Contact Us

Chat With Us!
Click on the chat bubble icon at right to live chat with a librarian.

By Phone:
(603) 886-6030

Chat and Phone Hours (as of January 2021):
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10am – 4pm
Tuesday, Thursday: 12 – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm

By Email:
askus@rodgerslibrary.org

In Person during Library Hours:
194 Derry Rd, Hudson, NH 03051 (map)


Staff

Director Linda Pilla director@rodgerslibrary.org
Circulation Librarian Kristen Paradise circulation@rodgerslibrary.org
Interlibrary Loan Librarian Michele Ricca ill@rodgerslibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian Amy Friedman amyfriedman@rodgerslibrary.org
Children’s Services Librarian Betsey Martel childrens@rodgerslibrary.org
Teen Services Librarian Tanya Moesel teens@rodgerslibrary.org
Technical Services Librarian Chris Sweeney  
Technology Librarian Victoria Sandin technology@rodgerslibrary.org
Facilities Bob Gagnon  

Board of Trustees

The Trustees of Rodgers Memorial Library meet every third Wednesday at 6PM at Hills Memorial Library. All meetings are open to Hudson residents and are broadcast live on HCTV. They are also taped for later rebroadcast.

For recent minutes, see the town government website.

Current Trustees (as of March 2019):

Donna Boucher President
trustees@rodgerslibrary.org
Mimi Guessferd Vice Chair  
Barbara Blue Treasurer  
Linda Kipnes Secretary  
  At-Large  


chat loading...